TL;DR
Get kitchen staples and gadgets delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Good Housekeeping’s early Black Friday roundup features nine vacuum deals, with discounts advertised as reaching 71% off Dyson. The provided report describes product features and lab-test results, but does not include the full product list, prices or sale end dates, so shoppers should check current retailer listings.
Good Housekeeping has published a roundup of nine early Black Friday vacuum deals, advertising discounts of up to 71% off Dyson and reductions on models from brands including Shark, Miele, Dreame and Bissell. The report pairs sale claims with Cleaning Lab testing notes, but the source material available here does not give the complete set of current prices or identify which Dyson product carries the maximum discount.
The listed offers cover several types of floor-cleaning equipment, including upright, canister, cordless stick, robot and vacuum-mop models. Discounts shown in the supplied report include 50% off a Shark Stratos upright, 24% off a Dyson V15 Detect cordless stick, 42% off a Miele canister vacuum, and 38% off another Shark model described as a value pick. The source also lists offers of 37% off a robot vacuum-mop, 23% off a pet-focused stick vacuum, and 15% off the Dreame H12 Pro.
The report says its Cleaning Lab tests found the Shark Stratos picked up large and small debris across floor types and along wall edges, while its brush roll resisted hair tangles. Good Housekeeping also describes the Dyson V15 Detect as a past Cleaning Awards winner, citing its suction, whole-machine filtration and illuminated cleaning head. These are publication-reported test findings, not a guarantee that every unit or sale experience will perform identically.
Other products are pitched for particular needs. Good Housekeeping says the Miele canister model cleared dry oats from carpet, hardwood and tile in its tests. Its report describes the discounted Shark as having a sealed HEPA system and washable filters. The Dreame H12 Pro is a vacuum-mop intended for hard floors. The source excerpt begins describing a Bissell vacuum-mop deal at 55% off, or $210 in savings, but cuts off before providing the model name and testing details.
Choosing Among the Sale Models
The roundup matters to shoppers because it spans different budgets and cleaning formats, rather than presenting a single best choice. A household looking for pet-hair pickup, a compact cordless machine, or a robot for routine maintenance may need different features, and the reported test notes give readers some basis for comparing those uses.
Discount percentages alone do not show whether a product is the right buy. A 71% headline discount may apply to a particular model and listed reference price, while a lower percentage could still represent better value for a shopper’s needs. Buyers should compare the current checkout price, model number, included accessories, warranty and return terms before purchasing. The supplied material does not provide those details for every deal.
Products Worth Considering

Philips Café Aromis Automatic Espresso Machine with LatteGo Pro Milk System

Traeger Woodridge Pro Wood Pellet Grill and Smoker, 970 sq. in.

Instant Pot Pro 8-Quart 10-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker, Black
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Roundup Covers
The source is a Good Housekeeping shopping report that combines deal listings with product descriptions and testing commentary from the publication’s Cleaning Lab. It includes both conventional vacuums and newer combination devices that vacuum and mop, reflecting the varied products commonly sold in the category.
The excerpt names several products and describes their test performance, but it does not reproduce all nine entries in full. It also does not state when the roundup was published, which retailers are offering each price, or how long the discounts will last. The headline’s up-to-71% Dyson claim is therefore best treated as the report’s advertised maximum, not as a confirmed discount for every Dyson model.
Prices and Offer Terms Remain Unclear
The source material does not identify the specific Dyson model discounted by up to 71%, nor does it supply a current sale price for that offer. It also omits the full details of some entries, including the Bissell deal whose description is truncated. The nine offers cannot all be independently reconstructed from the supplied excerpt.
Retailer availability, shipping costs, coupon requirements, price history and sale end dates are not stated. Discounts can change, and the reference price used to calculate a percentage reduction is not provided. Shoppers should verify the live listing and confirm the exact model and final price before ordering.
Check Listings Before Buying
The next step for shoppers is to consult the linked Good Housekeeping report and the retailers’ live product pages. Confirm the model number, current price and sale conditions, especially for the Dyson offer advertised at up to 71% off. Because the source gives no end dates, it is not possible to say when any of the deals will expire.
Retail listings may change as Black Friday approaches. The supplied report does not announce a scheduled update or provide a timetable for new offers, so readers should treat the listed discounts as time-sensitive and check availability directly with the seller.
Key Questions
Which Dyson vacuum is advertised at up to 71% off?
The supplied source excerpt does not specify which Dyson model carries the maximum advertised discount. It separately lists the Dyson V15 Detect at 24% off and describes a Dyson robot vacuum without a discount percentage in the excerpt.
What vacuum deals are named in the report?
The excerpt names offers on a Shark Stratos upright, Dyson V15 Detect, Miele canister vacuum, another Shark model, a robot vacuum-mop, a pet-focused stick vacuum and the Dreame H12 Pro. It also begins a Bissell vacuum-mop listing, but that description is cut off.
How long do the early Black Friday deals last?
The source does not give sale end dates. Availability and prices may vary, so check the retailer’s current listing before buying.
Are the performance claims independent test results?
Good Housekeeping attributes several findings to its Cleaning Lab tests and includes consumer-tester comments. The supplied report does not provide full test methods or numerical scores, so those findings should be understood as the publication’s reported assessments.
Source: goodhousekeeping.com
